Little Joe Blue The Very Best of Little Joe Blue

Get email alerts for Little Joe Blue
10 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $8.99 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 5744
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Guitarist/vocalist Little Joe Blue was a protege of another Mississippi-born great, B.B. King. The selections on this CD are taken from his sessions for the Space and Kris labels and includes his top R&B single from 1966, "Dirty Work Going On".


  • 1.Introducing Little Joe Blue
  • 2.You Got To Come To Me
  • 3.Who's The Fool
  • 4.Lonesome Feeling
  • 5.Shopping Instead
  • 6.You're On My Mind
  • 7.Doin' Some Serious Living
  • 8.Don't Tax Me In
  • 9.Joe's Soul Thang
  • 10.Lonely
  • 11.Dirty Work Going On
  • 12.Between Nowhere & Don't Care
  • 13.Give Me An Hour In Your Garden (Part 1)
  • 14.Give Me An Hour In Your Garden (Part 2)
  • 15.Wasn't Born Yesterday
  • 16.We All Have The Blues

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,548
  • UPC: 090431574423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)