2Pac Tupac - Live at the House of Blues

Music, Concert
Get email alerts for 2Pac
19 ratings
Price: $10.20
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  WVDR
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 32 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 4, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 16.9
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English
  • Tracks:
  • Tupac (featuring Outlawz) -
  • Ambitions az a Ridah
  • So Many Tears
  • Troublesome
  • Hit 'Em Up
  • Tattoo Tears
  • All About You
  • Never Call You Bitch Again
  • Freek'n You
  • Hoe Do You Want It
  • Dogg Pound (Snoop, Kurrupt, Daz) & Nate Dogg -
  • Murder Was the Case
  • The Shiznit
  • If We All Gonna Fuck
  • Some Bomb Azz (Pussy)
  • Ain't No Fun
  • New York
  • Big Pimpin'
  • Do What I Feel
  • G'z And Hustlas
  • Who Am I (What's My Name)
  • Me In Your World
  • For My Niggaz And Bitches
  • Doggfather
  • Gin And Juice
  • Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Outlawz, Nate Dogg, K-CI & Jojo -
  • 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Performer: &
Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Given his notorious gangsta lifestyle and even more controversial death, it's no wonder that the actual musical output of rapper Tupac Shakur has often been overshadowed by his infamous biography. But despite his brief existence, Tupac left behind a thick musical legacy whose lyrical brilliance outshadows most rappers' entire careers. This program pays tribute to Tupac's musical artistry with his last ever recorded performance, which took place at Hollywood's House of Blues on July 4, 1996, just two months prior to his death. Blazing through a high-energy set that features guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Outlawz, K-Ci, and JoJo, the concert reaffirms the loss of one of the world's greatest performers.


  • 1.Ambitions Az a Ridah [DVD]
  • 2.So Many Tears [DVD]
  • 3.Troublesome [DVD]
  • 4.Hit 'Em Up [DVD]
  • 5.Tattoo Tears [DVD]
  • 6.All About You [DVD]
  • 7.Never Call U Bitch Again [DVD]
  • 8.Freek'n You [DVD]
  • 9.How Do You Want It [DVD]
  • 10.Murder Was the Case [DVD]
  • 11.The Shiznit [DVD]
  • 12.If We All 'Gonna Fuck [DVD]
  • 13.Some Bomb Azz (Pussy) [DVD]
  • 14.Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) [DVD]
  • 15.New York [DVD]
  • 16.Big Pimpin' [DVD]
  • 17.Do What I Feel [DVD]
  • 18.Gz and Hustlas [DVD]
  • 19.Who Am I (What's My Name)? [DVD]
  • 20.Me in Your World [DVD]
  • 21.For All My Niggaz & Bitches [DVD]
  • 22.Doggfather [DVD]
  • 23.Gin and Juice [DVD]
  • 24.2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted [DVD]
  • 25.Califorina Love [DVD][Mix]
  • 26.To Live and Die in la [DVD]
  • 27.Hit 'Em Up [DVD]
  • 28.How Do You Want If [DVD][Version]
  • 29.I Ain't Mat at Cha [DVD]


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801213012992
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)