9th Prince Prince Of New York

Get email alerts for 9th Prince
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 03732
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Babygrande Records, Inc.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Writer
  • 3.Sniper Challengers (Ft. Islord)
  • 4.Ain't Promised Tomorrow (Ft. Tommy Whispers)
  • 5.Vandalism (Ft. Tekhita)
  • 6.Never Front (Ft. Kinetic)
  • 7.Prince Of New York
  • 8.Street Pharmacists
  • 9.Fan Voicemail
  • 10.Bottom Line
  • 11.Tell A Friend
  • 12.Shut Your Mouth (Bonus Track)
  • 13.We Supreme (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Like Like (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Stand Proud (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Hood Life (Ft. Masta Killa) (Bonus Track)
  • 17.We Write The Songs (Bonus Track)
  • 18.We Write the Songs

Product Description:

The Rza's younger brother has been blazing mics since the 1990s as a founding member of the Wu-affiliated crew Killarmy. While locked up for allegedly skipping out on cabfare, 9th Prince releases PRINCE OF NEW YORK--a compilation album made up of previously unreleased tracks. Beats come courtesy of Goose, William Cooper, Monster, and Freedom, while 9th passes the mic to Beretta 9, Islord, Tekitha, Tommy Whispers, Paradox, and Trife da God.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,627
  • UPC: 823979037323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)