P$C 25 To Life

SALE: $4.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $15 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 83804
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • 1.25 To Life
  • 2.Westside
  • 3.F**k Where Ya From (Ft. Young Jeezy)
  • 4.Do Ya Thing (Ft. Young Dro)
  • 5.Walk This Way (Ft. Cee-Lo)
  • 6.I'm A King
  • 7.Like A Movie (Ft. Lloyd)
  • 8.Lookin' Shife
  • 9.Still I Luv Her (Ft. Young Dro)
  • 10.Coming Down
  • 11.Mess It Up (Ft. Young Dro)
  • 12.Touch Something
  • 13.Murder Game
  • 14.Set It Out (Amended Version)
  • 15.#1 Crew

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Manny Marroquin; Mr. Leslie Braithwaite; Jonathon "Lil' Jon" Smith; Josh Butler; Ray Seay.
Recording information: P$ West Studios, Atlanta, GA; Platinum Sound, New York, NY; Stankonia Recording, Atlanta, GA.
Photographer: Phil Knott.
On their T.I. presented debut, 25 TO LIFE (the five members are all under 25), Atlanta's Pimp Squad Click declare "this ain't hip-hop...this is drive-by music" and back it up with a ferocious slice of street life. While there's the occasional breath, as on the soulful Cee-Lo sporting ballad "Walk This Way" and the contemplative "Like a Movie," most of P$C's raps come fast and heavy, with hooks snuck in where you'd least expect them--for example, on the rolling "Westside" and on one of Lil' Jon's best production moments, "I'm a King."
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,469
  • UPC: 075678380426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)