COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Neil Young Rust Never Sleeps

Q: Included in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums Ever"
Get email alerts for Neil Young
Price: $20.40
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $0.58 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FGRR
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 18, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Mastered From Original Analog Tapes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
  • 2.Thrasher
  • 3.Ride My Llama
  • 4.Pocahontas
  • 5.Sail Away

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Powderfinger
  • 2.Welfare Mothers
  • 3.Sedan Delivery
  • 4.Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624917571
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)