Neil Young Live Rust (2LPs)

Live Rust (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Neil Young
SALE: $22.50
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $4.48 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  REPRISE 5520431
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 18, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Mastered From Original Analog Tapes. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sugar Mountain (Live)
  • 2.I Am a Child (Live)
  • 3.Comes a Time (Live)
  • 4.After the Gold Rush (Live)
  • 5.My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You Dance I Can Really Love (Live)
  • 2.The Loner (Live)
  • 3.The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)
  • 4.Lotta Love (Live)
  • 5.Sedan Delivery (Live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Powderfinger (Live)
  • 2.Cortez the Killer (Live)
  • 3.Cinammon Girl (Live)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Like a Hurricane (Live)
  • 2.Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) [Live]
  • 3.Tonight's the Night (Live)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624917564
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)