Pesado Por Ti

Get email alerts for Pesado
Price: $8.20
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  38EW9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Disa / Umgd


  • 1.Bendita Mala Suerte
  • 2.Dile A Tu Corazon
  • 3.Por Arte De Magia
  • 4.Cuando Estas De Buenas
  • 5.El Cinico
  • 6.Mi Primer Amor
  • 7.Asi Soy
  • 8.Maldita Seas
  • 9.Noche De Amor
  • 10.Por Ti

Product Description:

Personnel: Salvador Hernandez (bajo sexto).
Recording information: Sound S.A. C.V.
Editors: Alfonso Herrera; Abelardo Rivera.
Northern Mexico's Pesado created a wave of anticipation for Por Ti. They delivered their first single from it long in advance with "Mi Primer Amor." It was released just in time for Mother's Day. They followed it with "Cuando Est s de Buenas," three weeks before this album's issue date. This veteran outfit delivers its trademark blend of cumbias, sons, and norte¤o over these ten songs. Album highlights also include "Maldita Seas" and the dance number "El C¡ncio," which is a huapango. This Mexican folk dance form -- which comes from the son Huasteco tradition -- is new for Pesado's recordings. Another high point here is the ballad "Por Arte de Magia."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602537512676
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)