Liam Gallagher As You Were (Explicit)(180 Gram Vinyl)

As You Were (Explicit)(180 Gram Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Liam Gallagher
Price: $26.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6G2XA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wall Of Glass
  • 2.Bold
  • 3.Greedy Soul
  • 4.Paper Crown
  • 5.For What It's Worth
  • 6.When I'm In Need

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Better Run
  • 2.I Get By
  • 3.Chinatown
  • 4.Come Back To Me
  • 5.Universal Gleam
  • 6.I've All I Need
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,695
  • UPC: 190295774929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)