Carlene Carter C'est C Bon

Get email alerts for Carlene Carter
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $4.01 (29% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZFLO 6327
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1983
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Meant It for a Minute
  • 2.Heart to Heart
  • 3.Third Time Charm
  • 4.Heart's in Traction
  • 5.I'm the Kinda Sugar Daddy Likes
  • 6.Breathless
  • 7.Love Like a Glove
  • 8.Cool Reaction
  • 9.Don't Give My Heart a Break
  • 10.That Boy
  • 11.One Way Ticket
  • 12.Patient Love

Product Description:

All songs written or co-written by Carlene Carter except "Breathless" (Otis Blackwell).
This not particularly interesting album suffers from lack of direction. It was the last album of her early period, before she re-created herself in 1990 as a country singer to be reckoned with. For die-hard fans only. ~ Jim Worbois

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 805772632721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)