COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement
Get email alerts for Kenny Rogers
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0750
Brand New
Related products:
Cat Stevens: Icon for $8.98

CD Details

  • Released: October 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Lucille
  • 2.The Gambler
  • 3.She Believes in Me
  • 4.You Decorated My Life
  • 5.Coward of the County
  • 6.Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer - (featuring Kim Carnes)
  • 7.Lady
  • 8.Don't Need You
  • 9.Through the years
  • 10.Love Will Turn You Around
  • 11.We've Got Tonight - (featuring Sheena Easton)

Product Description:

Universal's budget-line 2013 release Icon contains 11 of Kenny Rogers' biggest hits -- nearly all of his recognizable anthems, actually, including "Lucille," "The Gambler," "You Decorated My Life," "Coward of the County," "Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer," "Lady," "Love Will Turn You Around," and "We've Got Tonight." There is nothing from the First Edition -- no "I Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)," no "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town" -- and "Islands in the Stream" is absent, but this is still a nice dose of Rogers' very, very best. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 505
  • UPC: 602537422050
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19