Nektar ...Sounds Like This (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Nektar
14 ratings
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  38D6R
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 8, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Good Day
  • 2.New Day Dawning
  • 3.What Ya Gonna Do?
  • 4.1-2-3-4
  • 5.Do You Believe In Magic?
  • 6.Cast Your Fate
  • 7.A Day In The Life of A Preacher: Preacher / Squeeze / Mr. H
  • 8.Wings
  • 9.Odyssee: Ron's On / Never, Never, Never, Da-Da-Dum

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.1-2-3-4
  • 2.Do You Believe In Magic?
  • 3.Good Day [Live]
  • 4.Odyssee (Da-Da-Dum) [Live]
  • 5.1-2-3-4 [Live]
  • 6.Do You Believe In Magic? [Live]
  • 7.Odyssee (Ron's On) [Live]
  • 8.New Day Dawning [Live]

Product Description:

Personnel: Roye Albrighton, Derek "Mo" Moore (vocals); Alan Freeman (keyboards); Ron Howden (drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Dave Thompson .
Recording information: Bessunger Turnhalle, Darmstadt (02/08/1973-02/11/1973); Studio Dierks (02/08/1973-02/11/1973); Bessunger Turnhalle, Darmstadt (11/13/1971); Studio Dierks (11/13/1971).
Photographer: Ernst Steinglasser.
Their third album represented a step backward, with lighter, less ambitious songs that didn't work as well as their long form sound. (out of print) ~ Bruce Eder

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,057
  • UPC: 741157066227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)