Jim Hendricks Rose of San Antone: Classic Texas Swing Melodies

Rose of San Antone: Classic Texas Swing Melodies
Get email alerts for Jim Hendricks
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  38CG7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Faded Love
  • 2.San Antonio Rose
  • 3.Heart To Heart Talk
  • 4.Roly Poly
  • 5.Keeper Of My Heart
  • 6.Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
  • 7.Pals To The End
  • 8.Out Under The Western Sky
  • 9.Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • 10.Right Or Wrong
  • 11.Colorado Trail
  • 12.Texas Swinger

Product Description:

Personnel: Jim Hendricks (vocals, background vocals); Brian Sutton (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bob Saxton (electric guitar); Doug Jernigan (steel guitar); Stuart Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Mike Douchette (harmonica); Jeff Lisenby (accordion); Pig Robbins (piano); Craig Nelson , Dennis Crouch (upright bass); Tommy Wells (drums).
Recording information: Hendricks Studios, Gallatin, TN; OMNI Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Jim Hendricks .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755593325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)