Black Lips Satan's Graffiti Or God's Art? (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Black Lips
SALE: $22.15
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.83 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  VCA 70231
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 7, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Vice Music Publishing LLC

Description by

The new album featuring Can't Hold On. Produced & Recorded by Sean Lennon. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture: Sunday Mourning
  • 2.Occidental Front
  • 3.Can't Hold On
  • 4.The Last Cul de Sac

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Interlude: Got Me All Alone
  • 2.Crystal Night
  • 3.Squatting in Heaven
  • 4.Interlude: Bongos Baby
  • 5.Rebel Intuition

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Wayne
  • 2.Interlude: E'lektric Spider Webz
  • 3.We Know
  • 4.In My Mind There's A Dream

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Lucid Nightmare
  • 2.Come Ride With Me
  • 3.It Won't Be Long
  • 4.Loser's Lament
  • 5.Finale: Sunday Mourning
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,419
  • UPC: 856270007023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)