COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

North Mississippi Allstars Prayer For Peace (180GV)

Get email alerts for North Mississippi Allstars
SPRING SALE: $14.27 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $11.71 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SMG 5424001
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 2, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Songs Of The South Records, LLC.

Description by

8th Studio Album from multi-Grammy nominated band. Produced by the Dickinson Brothers. Features brand-new originals + blues classics.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Prayer for Peace
  • 2.Need to be Free
  • 3.Miss Maybelle
  • 4.Run Red Rooster
  • 5.Stealin
  • 6.Deep Ellum

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bird Without a Feather
  • 2.You Got to Move
  • 3.61 Highway
  • 4.Long Haired Doney
  • 5.Bid You Goodnight
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,042
  • UPC: 889854240011
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.