Cannonball Adderley Swingin' in Seattle: Live at the Penthouse 1966-1967

Get email alerts for Cannonball Adderley
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.29 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6S3WJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 18, 2019
  • Originally Released: 1966
  • Label: Real To Reel


  • 1.Jim Wilke Intro
  • 2.Big "P"
  • 3.Spoken Outro
  • 4.Spoken Intro
  • 5.The Girl Next Door
  • 6.Spoken Intro
  • 7.Sticks
  • 8.Spoken Outro
  • 9.Spoken Intro
  • 10.The Morning Of The Carnival (Manhã de Carnaval)
  • 11.Spoken Outro
  • 12.Spoken Intro
  • 13.Somewhere
  • 14.Spoken Intro
  • 15.74 Miles Away
  • 16.Spoken Outro
  • 17.Back Home Blues
  • 18.Hippodelphia
  • 19.Set-Closing Outro

Product Description:

Personnel: Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone); Nat Adderley (cornet); Joe Zawinul (piano); Roy McCurdy (drums).
Recording information: The Penthouse Jazz Club, Seattle, WA (06/15/1966/06/22/1966).
Editor: John Koenig.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,401
  • UPC: 875531015119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)