Atlanta Rhythm Section The Best of Atlanta Rhythm Section

Get email alerts for Atlanta Rhythm Section
32 ratings
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.39 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  WWGJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Doraville
  • 2.Angel (What In The World'
  • 3.Crazy
  • 4.Dog Days
  • 5.All Night Rain
  • 6.Free Spirit
  • 7.Jukin (Also Includes San
  • 8.Neon Nites
  • 9.So Into You
  • 10.Georgia Rhythm
  • 11.Imaginary Lover
  • 12.Champagne Jam
  • 13.I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  • 14.Do It Or Die
  • 15.Spooky
  • 16.Indigo Passion
  • 17.Silver Eagle

Product Description:

THE BEST OF ATLANTA RHYTHM SECTION features 17 tracks by the '70s band The Atlanta Rhythm section and includes their hits "The Boys From Doraville," "Champagne Jam," and "Imaginary Lovers."
Personnel: Ronnie Hammond (vocals, background vocals); J.R. Cobb (guitar, background vocals); Barry Bailey (guitar); Dean Daughtry (keyboards); Robert Nix (drums, percussion, background vocals); Roy Yeager (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Rodney Mills.
Liner Note Author: John Swenson.
Collects the best of their '70s run, including the Top Ten hits "So Into You" and "Imaginary Lover," plus Top 40 entries "Doraville," "I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me," "Spooky," and "Do It or Die." ~ Dan Heilman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,195
  • UPC: 042284937528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)