Paul McCartney At The Speed Of Sound

At The Speed Of Sound
Get email alerts for Paul McCartney
Price: $22.20
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $3.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FY53
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let 'Em In
  • 2.The Note You Never Wrote
  • 3.She's My Baby
  • 4.Beware My Love
  • 5.Wino Junko

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Silly Love Songs
  • 2.Cook Of The House
  • 3.Time To Hide
  • 4.Must Do Something About It
  • 5.San Ferry Anne
  • 6.Warm And Beautiful
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,435
  • UPC: 602557567618
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)