Tony Bennett Yesterday I Heard the Rain

Yesterday I Heard the Rain
Get email alerts for Tony Bennett
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
sku:  SSP 73310
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 27, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Yesterday I Heard the Rain [Esta Tarde Vi Llover]
  • 2.Hi-Ho
  • 3.Hushabye Mountain [from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang]
  • 4.Home Is the Place
  • 5.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 6.Get Happy [from Nine Fifteen Revue]
  • 7.Fool of Fools
  • 8.I Only Have Eyes for You [from Dames]
  • 9.Sweet Georgie Fame
  • 10.Only the Young
  • 11.There Will Never Be Another You

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony Bennett (vocals); John Bunch (piano).
Arranger: Torrie Zito.
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,708
  • UPC: 888837331029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)