The Zombies Greatest Hits (180GV)

Greatest Hits (180GV)
Get email alerts for The Zombies
27 ratings
SALE: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  VARESE 6746311
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Varese Sarabande Records, LLC

Description by

Featuring the classics - Time Of The Season, Tell Her No, She's Not There and more.


  • 1.She's Not There (mono) (2:26) (Side A)
  • 2.You Make Me Feel Good (mono) (2:37) (Side A)
  • 3.Tell Her No (mono) (2:05) (Side A)
  • 4.Leave Me Be (mono) (2:07) (Side A)
  • 5.She's Coming Home (mono) (2:34) (Side A)
  • 6.I Want You Back Again (mono) (2:14) (Side A)
  • 7.Whenever You're Ready (Mono) (2:41) (Side A)
  • 8.I Love You (mono) (3:21) (Side A)
  • 9.Just Out Of Reach (mono) (2:10) (Side B)
  • 10.Is This The Dream (mono) (2:43) (Side B)
  • 11.Indication (UK single version) (2:58) (Side B)
  • 12.The Way I Feel Inside (mono) (1:48) (Side B)
  • 13.This Will Be Our Year (2:07) (Side B)
  • 14.Time of the Season (3:31) (Side B)
  • 15.Imagine The Swan (mono single mix) (3:12) (Side B)
  • 16.If It Don't Work Out (mono single mix) (2:26) (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 030206746310
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)