The Stone Roses Stone Roses

Stone Roses
Get email alerts for The Stone Roses
Price: $32
List Price: $35.99
You Save: $3.99 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FXRH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 15, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Uk


  • 1.I Wanna Be Adored
  • 2.She Bangs the Drums
  • 3.Waterfall
  • 4.Don't Stop
  • 5.Bye Bye Badman
  • 6.Elizabeth My Dear
  • 7.(Song for My) Sugar Spun Sister
  • 8.Made of Stone
  • 9.Shoot You Down
  • 10.This Is the One
  • 11.I Am the Resurrection

Product Description:

Limited vinyl LP repressing of the Manchester band's legendary 1989 debut album. Produced by John Leckie, this self-titled platter was released in the right place and at the right time, becoming one of the cornerstone albums of the late '80s Madchester AND Britpop movements. Includes 'I Wanna Be Adored', 'She Bangs the Drums', 'Made of Stone' and many more.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,949
  • UPC: 888430419919
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)