Tom Petty Echo (2LPs)

Echo (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Tom Petty
Price: $19.20
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.79 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6EE9C
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Description by

Remastered from Original Analog Masters. The 10th studio album from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Released in 1999. Contains - Room At The Top, Free Girl Now and Swingin'. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Room At The Top
  • 2.Counting On You
  • 3.Free Girl Now
  • 4.Lonesome Sundown
  • 5.Swingin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Accused Of Love
  • 2.Echo
  • 3.Won't Last Long
  • 4.Billy The Kid
  • 5.I Don't Wanna Fight

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.This One's For Me
  • 2.No More
  • 3.About To Give Out
  • 4.Rhino Skin
  • 5.One More Day, One More Night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,875
  • UPC: 093624920250
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)