Bolt Thrower Realm of Chaos

Realm of Chaos
Get email alerts for Bolt Thrower
Price: $12.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.38 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6S38E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Earache Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Eternal War
  • 3.Through the Eye of Terror
  • 4.Dark Millenium
  • 5.All That Remains
  • 6.Lost Souls Domain
  • 7.Plague Bearer
  • 8.World-Eater
  • 9.Drowned in Torment
  • 10.Realm of Chaos
  • 11.Prophet of Hatred
  • 12.Outro

Product Description:

The Birmingham, U.K. grindcore band's 1989 Earache debut features such classic tracks as "Dark Millennium," "Drowned in Torment," and "Lost Souls Domain," all of which contain the roots of the band's patented onslaught of pulverizing guitars, pummeling drums, and throat-destroying vocals.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 817195021082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)