Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis
Get email alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3896X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 10, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Don't Let Go
  • 2.Rita May
  • 3.Every Day I Have To Cry
  • 4.I Like It Like That
  • 5.Number One Lovin' Man
  • 6.Rockin' My Life Away
  • 7.Who Will The Next Fool Be
  • 8.(You've Got) Personality
  • 9.I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
  • 10.Rocking Little Angel

Product Description:

Personnel: Jerry Lee Lewis (vocals, piano); Kenny Lovelace (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, violin); Tim May (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); James Burton (electric guitar, dobro); Hal Blaine (drums, percussion); Jim Haas, Gene Morford, Stan Farber, John Bahler, Ron Hicklin (background vocals).
Jerry Lee Lewis was a country artist by the time he signed with Elektra Records and originally released this set under the title Jerry Lee Lewis in 1979. It might not have the same rockabilly wildness of Lewis' famous Sun years, but it does feature guitarist James Burton on about half the tracks, which is always a plus. Lewis had a minor country hit for Elektra with 1981's "Thirty-Nine and Holding" (not included here) before moving on to sign with MCA Records in 1983. ~ Steve Leggett

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140018426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)