Heart Songs

Heart Songs
Get email alerts for Tommy Emmanuel
Price: $11.70
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.28 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6S37X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: CGP Sounds


  • 1.Cold, Cold, Heart
  • 2.How Deep Is Your Love
  • 3.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 4.Somewhere
  • 5.I Can Let Go Now
  • 6.Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • 7.After Paris
  • 8.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 9.I Can't Make You Love Me
  • 10.Where Is Love
  • 11.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • 12.Eva Waits
  • 13.Turning Home (Live)
  • 14.How Deep Is Your Love (Live)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 752830544178
  • Shipping Weight: 0.07/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)