Gamma Ray Alive '95 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Gamma Ray
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6FWVJ
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 29, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Earmusic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Land of the Free
  • 2.Man on a Mission
  • 3.Rebellion in Dreamland
  • 4.Space Eater
  • 5.Fairytale
  • 6.Tribute to the Past
  • 7.Heal Me
  • 8.The Saviour
  • 9.Abyss of the Void
  • 10.Ride the Sky
  • 11.Future World
  • 12.Heavy Metal Mania
  • 13.Lust for Life

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Return
  • 2.Changes
  • 3.Insanity and Genious
  • 4.Last Before the Storm
  • 5.Future Madhouse
  • 6.Heading for Tomorrow

Product Description:

Gamma Ray: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Jan Rubach (bass); Thomas Nack (drums).
Personnel: Dirk Schlachter (guitar, keyboards); Kai Hansen (guitar); Thomas Nack (drums).
Audio Mixers: Dirk Schlachter; Kai Hansen.
Recording information: 10/1995/11/1995.
Illustrator: Herv‚ Monjeaud.
Photographer: Jonny Gustavsson.

Product Info

  • UPC: 4029759117223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)