Kansas Playlist: The Very Best of Kansas

Get email alerts for Kansas
11 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
15 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  69XAA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 15, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Can I Tell You
  • 2.Song for America
  • 3.Icarus (Born on Wings Of Steel)
  • 4.The Pinnacle
  • 5.Carry on Wayward Son
  • 6.What's on My Mind
  • 7.Miracles Out of Nowhere
  • 8.Point of Know Return
  • 9.Portrait (He Knew)
  • 10.Dust in the Wind
  • 11.People of the South Wind
  • 12.Hold On

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,560
  • UPC: 888751499225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)