Rev. F.C. Barnes Heal the Land

Get email alerts for Rev. F.C. Barnes
3 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  36SQ4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Atlanta Int'l


  • 1.God Will Heal The Land
  • 2.I'm Going On With Jesus
  • 3.The Sun Will Shine Again
  • 4.The Lord Will Fix It
  • 5.At The Cross
  • 6.He Said He Would
  • 7.Look What The Lord Has Done
  • 8.I Must Tell Jesus
  • 9.You Ought To Been There
  • 10.I Love You For Being So Good
  • 11.When Was Jesus Born

Product Description:

Personnel: Mark Greene (guitar); Derrick Adams, Eric Phillips, Samuel Barnes (keyboards); Roy Barnes, Tracey Harris (bass instrument); Eugene Barnes, Tony Barnes (drum).
Audio Mixers: Luther Barnes; Steve Bracey.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,864
  • UPC: 089921026023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)