Artie Martin Artie Malvin Sings

Artie Malvin Sings
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  38F95
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Alouette
  • 2.You'll Never Know
  • 3.Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
  • 4.Where Or When
  • 5.Sweet Lorraine
  • 6.I've Got Six Pence (As We Go Rolling Along)
  • 7.Join The WAC
  • 8.I'm Heading For California
  • 9.One More Tomorrow
  • 10.Cynthia's In Love
  • 11.Strange Love
  • 12.Whiffenpoof Song, The (Baa, Baa, Baa)
  • 13.I Know
  • 14.Oh! But I Do
  • 15.Anybody's Love Song
  • 16.To Each His Own
  • 17.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 18.If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  • 19.This Is Always
  • 20.You Are So Beautiful
  • 21.Night And Day
  • 22.Serenade In Blue

Product Description:

Personnel: Artie Malvin (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Tony Eaton.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317090364
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)