Frank Sinatra Icon Christmas

Get email alerts for Frank Sinatra
8 ratings
SALE: $9.49
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.49 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 1178
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Mistletoe and Holly
  • 3.The Christmas Waltz
  • 4.Whatever Happened To Christmas
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.White Christmas
  • 7.The Christmas Song
  • 8.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 9.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 10.Christmas Memories
  • 11.Silent Night

Product Description:

Part of Capitol's Icon compilation series, this 2013 collection offers 11 classic performances of classic Christmas tunes by vocal idol Frank Sinatra. Capturing some of his (arguably) best Christmas performances, including his deeply yearning take on Jimmy Webb's heavy "Whatever Happened to Christmas" from 1968, the recordings span nearly 30 years, from a bright 1948 rendition of "Jingle Bells" to the sighing nostalgia of 1975's "Christmas Memories." Ubiquitous favorites include "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" and "Mistletoe and Holly," which Sinatra co-wrote. ~ Marcy Donelson

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,294
  • UPC: 602537507498
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)