Natalie Cole Unpredictable

Get email alerts for Natalie Cole
SALE: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  CAP 25923011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.This Heart (Side A)
  • 2.Still In Love (Side A)
  • 3.Party Lights (Side A)
  • 4.I've Got Love On My Mind (Side A)
  • 5.Unpredictable You (Side A)
  • 6.Peaceful Living (Side B)
  • 7.Be Mine Tonight (Side B)
  • 8.I Can't Breakaway (Side B)
  • 9.Your Eyes (Side B)
  • 10.I'm Catching Hell (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,256
  • UPC: 602557228175
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)