Herb Alpert Music Volume 3 - Herb Alpert Reimagines The Tijuana Brass

Music Volume 3 - Herb Alpert Reimagines The
Get email alerts for Herb Alpert
Price: $21.35
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.63 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  HRB 702191
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Herb Alpert Presents, Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Herb Alpert returns to his classic Tijuana Brass songs from the 60s! And transforms them into new, modern recordings! Includes - A Taste Of Honey, Whipped Cream, The Lonely Bull and more! Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.The Lonely Bull
  • 2.Spanish Flea / Rise
  • 3.Work Song
  • 4.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 5.Green Peppers
  • 6.Whipped Cream
  • 7.A Taste Of Honey
  • 8.Spanish Harlem
  • 9.Bittersweet Samba
  • 10.Wade In The Water
  • 11.El Presidente
  • 12.America
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 814647021966
  • Shipping Weight: 0.80/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)