Queen Bohemian Rhapsody (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Queen
Price: $27.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $7.48 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  HWD 30276011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Different formats available:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Hollywood Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Original Queen and Smile recordings from the soundtrack of the movie. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.20th Century Fox Fanfare
  • 2.Somebody To Love
  • 3.Doing All Right (‚Ķrevisited)
  • 4.Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
  • 5.Killer Queen
  • 6.Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
  • 7.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 8.Now I'm Here (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon)
  • 9.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10.Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio Festival)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  • 2.Another One Bites The Dust
  • 3.I Want To Break Free
  • 4.Under Pressure (Remastered) (Ft. David Bowie)
  • 5.Who Wants To Live Forever
  • 6.Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  • 7.Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  • 8.Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  • 9.Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
  • 10.We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
  • 11.Don't Stop Me Now (‚Ķrevisited)
  • 12.The Show Must Go On
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,295
  • UPC: 050087408435
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)