The Kirby Stone Four Baubles, Bangles And Beads - A Golden Classics Edition

Get email alerts for The Kirby Stone Four
13 ratings
Price: $14.10
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.89 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  356E3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Kirby Stone Four were a product of nightclubs and television - their exposure in these mediums led them to recording success in the '50s. Kirby Stone himself said that they put together "happy collections of songs and sounds", and this disc proves him to be right. You'll hear many of the great-sounding tunes the group was known for, including their big chart hit, "Baubles, Bangles and Beads" (from the musical "Kismet"), which climbed the charts in 1958.


  • 1.Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • 2.Bidin' My Time
  • 3.Lullaby Of Braodway
  • 4.Fugue For Tinhorns
  • 5.In The Good Old Summertime
  • 6.Rain
  • 7.Zing! Went The Stings Of My Heart
  • 8.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • 9.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • 10.Swingin' Down The Lane
  • 11.Lady Love Me
  • 12.Whispering
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,464
  • UPC: 090431547328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)