Isaac Hayes Shaft (Music from the Soundtrack) (2LPs)

Shaft (Music from the Soundtrack) (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Isaac Hayes
Price: $27.43
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $7.55 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6FSKA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 23, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Universal Music Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Theme from Shaft
  • 2.Bumpy's Lament
  • 3.Walk from Regio's
  • 4.Ellie's Love Theme
  • 5.Shaft's Cab Ride
  • 6.Cafe Regio's
  • 7.Early Sunday Morning
  • 8.Be Yourself
  • 9.A Friend's Place

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Soulsville (Vocal Version)
  • 2.No Name Bar
  • 3.Bumpy's Blues
  • 4.Shaft Strikes Again
  • 5.Do Your Thing (Vocal Version)
  • 6.The End Theme
Vinyl LPs
Spring Sales Event

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888072029248
  • Shipping Weight: 1.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)