Thunder Horse Chosen One

Get email alerts for Thunder Horse
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7F9JF
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 12, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Ripple Music


  • 1.Let Them Bleed
  • 2.Among the Dead
  • 3.Rise of the Heathens
  • 4.Chosen One
  • 5.Broken Dreams
  • 6.Song for the Ferryman
  • 7.Texas
  • 8.Halfway to Hell
  • 9.Remembrance

Product Info

  • UPC: 850015940491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)