Beck Sea Change (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: 5 stars out of 5 - "...A perfect treasure of soft, spangled woe sung with a heavy open heart. It's the best album Beck has ever made....This is his BLOOD ON THE TRACKS."
Get email alerts for Beck
Price: $23.95
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.03 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  INT 25355011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 2, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Interscope Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Golden Age (Side A)
  • 2.Paper Tiger (Side A)
  • 3.Guess I'm Doing Fine (Side A)
  • 4.Lonesome Tears (Side B)
  • 5.Lost Cause (Side B)
  • 6.End Of The Day (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's All In Your Mind (Side A)
  • 2.Round The Bend (Side A)
  • 3.Already Dead (Side A)
  • 4.Sunday Sun (Side B)
  • 5.Little One (Side B)
  • 6.Side Of The Road (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602557034905
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)