COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Neil Diamond Acoustic Christmas

Get email alerts for Neil Diamond
226 ratings
SALE: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 23847011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 25, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

All new acoustic recordings of Christmas Classics + 2 brand new original songs.


  • 1.O Holy Night
  • 2.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 3.Christmas Prayers
  • 4.Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • 5.Mary's Boy Child
  • 6.Silent Night
  • 7.Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 8.Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • 9.Christmas In Killarney
  • 10.Christmas Medley:Almost Day/Make A Happy Song/We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602547494757
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)