Stevie Ray Vaughan Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues

Get email alerts for Stevie Ray Vaughan
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.80 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6RWVG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Slide Thing (Live)
  • 2.All Your Love I Miss Loving (Live)
  • 3.Pride And Joy
  • 4.Dirty Pool
  • 5.Texas Flood
  • 6.Hug You, Squeeze You (Live)
  • 7.The Things (That) I Used To Do
  • 8.Honey Bee
  • 9.Give Me Back My Wig
  • 10.The Sky Is Crying (Live)
  • 11.Look At Little Sister
  • 12.Empty Arms
  • 13.Come On (Part III)
  • 14.Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love (Live)
  • 15.Mary Had A Little Lamb* Previously unissued track
  • 16.Leave My Girl Alone

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,761
  • UPC: 886972665627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)