COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Chet Baker The Riverside Collection 1958-1960 (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Chet Baker
MASSIVE CD SALE: $14.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  6FRKG
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Enlightenment Records UK

Description by

This collection brings together eight complete, original albums over four discs, and encompasses the entirety of Chet Baker's output for the Riverside label. Spanning over five hours of extraordinary music, this set documents the second phase of what was both a widely-celebrated and notorious career, and in so doing reminds

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'll Remember April
  • 2.Ballad Medley: Autumn in New York / Embraceable You / What's New'
  • 3.Jordu
  • 4.Half-Breed Apache
  • 5.Do It the Hard Way
  • 6.I'm Old Fashioned
  • 7.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 8.It Could Happen to You
  • 9.My Heart Stood Still
  • 10.The More I See You
  • 11.Everything Happens to Me
  • 12.Dancing on the Ceiling
  • 13.How Long Has This Been Going On'
  • 14.Old Devil Moon

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fair Weather
  • 2.Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 3.Hotel 49
  • 4.Solar
  • 5.Blue Thoughts
  • 6.When Lights Are Low
  • 7.All or Nothing At All
  • 8.Crazy She Calls Me
  • 9.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 10.This Is Always
  • 11.When the Sun Comes Out
  • 12.What Is There to Say
  • 13.Everything I Got Belongs to You
  • 14.We Could Make Such Beautiful Music
  • 15.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 16.Yesterdays

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Alone Together
  • 2.How High the Moon
  • 3.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 4.Tis Autumn
  • 5.If You Could See Me Now
  • 6.September Song
  • 7.You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • 8.Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
  • 9.You and the Night and the Music
  • 10.I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  • 11.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 12.The Heather on the Hill
  • 13.On the Street Where You Live
  • 14.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 15.Thanks Heaven for Little Girls
  • 16.I Talk to the Trees
  • 17.Show Me

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Lady Bird
  • 2.Cheryl Blues
  • 3.Tune Up
  • 4.Line for Lyons
  • 5.Pent Up House
  • 6.Look for the Silver Lining
  • 7.Indian Summer
  • 8.My Old Flame
  • 9.I Should Care
  • 10.Violets for Your Furs
  • 11.The Song Is You
  • 12.When I Fall in Love
  • 13.Goodbye
  • 14.Autumn in New York
  • 15.Angel Eyes
  • 16.Street of Dreams
  • 17.Forgetful
  • 18.Deep in a Dream

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,571
  • UPC: 823564700625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)