The Grass Roots Playlist: The Very Best of the Grass Roots

Get email alerts for The Grass Roots
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.08 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6RWK3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Let's Live For Today
  • 2.Sooner Or Later
  • 3.Midnight Confessions
  • 4.I'd Wait A Million Years
  • 5.Heaven Knows
  • 6.Baby Hold On
  • 7.Temptation Eyes
  • 8.Two Divided By Love
  • 9.Glory Bound
  • 10.The River Is Wide
  • 11.Bella Linda
  • 12.Things I Should Have Said

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,128
  • UPC: 888430606623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)