Matt & Kim Grand (Orange Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Matt & Kim
Price: $19.10
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.89 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6RWDA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Fader

Description by

The seminal album from indie-pop duo Matt & Kim, reissued on orange colored vinyl. Released in 2009 Grand marked the start of the indie-pop explosion. Notable singles include "Daylight" & "Lessons Learned".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Daylight
  • 2.Cutdown
  • 3.Good Ol' Fashion Nightmare
  • 4.Spare Change
  • 5.I Wanna
  • 6.Cinders

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lessons Learned
  • 2.Don't Slow Down
  • 3.Turn This Boat Around
  • 4.I'll Take Us Home
  • 5.Daylight Outro Remix
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,255
  • UPC: 829299181715
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)