COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Frankie Miller Frankie Miller's Double Take (2LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Frankie Miller
SALE: $19.40 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $15.58 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  UME 47944261
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 11, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Universal Music Group International

Description by

Frankie Miller's Greatest Unreleased songs recorded with his friends. Featuring: Rod Stewart, Elton John, Joe Walsh, Huey Lewis, Bonnie Tyler and many more. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blackmail
  • 2.Where Do The Guilty Go?
  • 3.Way Past Midnight
  • 4.True Love
  • 5.Kiss Her For Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gold Shoes
  • 2.Sending Me Angels
  • 3.Jezebel Jones
  • 4.When It's Rockin'
  • 5.Beginner At The Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.To Be With You Again
  • 2.I Want To Spend My Life With You
  • 3.The Ghost
  • 4.It Gets Me Blue
  • 5.Out On The Water

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.It's A Long Way Home
  • 2.I'm Missing You
  • 3.I Never Want To Lose You
  • 4.I Do
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,516
  • UPC: 602547944269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)