John McLaughlin Live at Ronnie Scott's

Get email alerts for John McLaughlin
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $0.89 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6FQXA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Abstract Logix


  • 1.Meeting of The Spirits
  • 2.Miles Beyond
  • 3.Gaza City
  • 4.Here Come The Jiis
  • 5.New Blues Old Bruise
  • 6.El Hombre Que Sabia
  • 7.Sanctuary
  • 8.Vital Transformation
  • 9.Echoes From Then

Product Description:

Personnel: John McLaughlin (guitar); Gary Husband (keyboards, drums); Ranjit Barot (drums, percussion).
Recording information: 03/2017.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,756
  • UPC: 700261457000
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)