Van Morrison The Best of Van Morrison: 18 Classic Recordings

Get email alerts for Van Morrison
SALE: $4.29
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $6.69 (61% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPGS 436
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Pegasus Entertainment
  • Original Album: PEG CD 456 (2002)


  • 1.Brown Eyed Girl
  • 2.He Ain't Give You None (Alternate Take)
  • 3.Tb Sheets
  • 4.Spanish Rose
  • 5.Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • 6.Midnight Special
  • 7.Beside You
  • 8.It's All Right
  • 9.Madame George
  • 10.Send Your Mind
  • 11.The Smile You Smile
  • 12.The Back Room
  • 13.Joe Harper Saturday Morning
  • 14.Chic A Boom
  • 15.I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
  • 16.Brown Eyed Girl (Alternate Take)

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 410
  • UPC: 5034504243620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)