Lindsey Stirling Warmer in the Winter (Black Vinyl with Download Card)

Warmer in the Winter (Black Vinyl with Download
Get email alerts for Lindsey Stirling
Price: $21.90
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.08 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6FQ4Y
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 20, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Concord Records

Description by

"Warmer in the Winter" is Lindsey Stirling's first ever holiday album! It is full of cheerful holiday classics along with three original songs that feature artists such as Trombone Shorty and All Time Low. Black Vinyl with Download Card.


  • 1.Let it Snow
  • 2.Warmer In The Winter featuring TBD & Trombone Shorty (original)
  • 3.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 4.All I Want for Christmas
  • 5.Christmas C'mon featuring TBD (original)
  • 6.Gloria in excelsis Deo
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.What Child Is This
  • 9.Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies
  • 10.Carol of the Bells
  • 11.You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch featuring TBD
  • 12.Time to Fall in Love featuring All Time Low (original)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,951
  • UPC: 888072039537
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)