Mindy Smith One Moment More (180GV)

One Moment More (180GV)
Get email alerts for Mindy Smith
Price: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CRAFT 01561
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 25, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Craft Recordings

Description by OLDIES.com:

First time on vinyl, 15th anniversary of the critically acclaimed, striking debut. Includes the hit singles Come To Jesus and Jolene. On 180-gram vinyl, mastered by Paul Blakemore. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Come To Jesus
  • 2.Falling
  • 3.Raggedy Ann
  • 4.Fighting For It All
  • 5.Train Song
  • 6.It's Amazing
  • 7.Angel Doves
  • 8.Down In Flames
  • 9.Hurricane
  • 10.Hard To Know
  • 11.One Moment More
  • 12.Jolene
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888072079571
  • Shipping Weight: 0.80/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)