COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Tom Petty Southern Accents in the Sunshine State (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Tom Petty
MASSIVE CD SALE: $19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6FKXY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 8, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: GOSSIP

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love Is a Long Road
  • 2.Into the Great Wide Open
  • 3.Listen to Her Heart
  • 4.I Won't Back Down
  • 5.Free Fallin'
  • 6.Psychotic Reaction
  • 7.Ben's Boogie
  • 8.Don't Come Round Here No More
  • 9.Something in the Air
  • 10.Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • 11.King's Highway
  • 12.A Face in the Crowd

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ballad of Easy Rider
  • 2.Take Out Some Insurance
  • 3.Thirteen Days
  • 4.Southern Accents
  • 5.Yer So Bad
  • 6.Driving Down To Georgia
  • 7.Lost Without You
  • 8.Refugee
  • 9.Running Down a Dream
  • 10.Learning to Fly
  • 11.Rainy Day Women No. 12 & 35
  • 12.American Girl
  • 13.Alright for Now

Product Description:

Recording information: Stephen C O'Connell Center, Gainesville, FL (11/04/1993).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,138
  • UPC: 823564660820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)