NOFX S&M Airlines

Get email alerts for NOFX
19 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $11.80 Limited Time Only
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  35YW4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 1993
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Epitaph


  • 1.Day to Daze
  • 2.Five Feet Under
  • 3.Professional Crastination
  • 4.Mean People Suck
  • 5.Vanilla Sex
  • 6.S & M Airlines
  • 7.Drug Free America
  • 8.Life O'Riley
  • 9.You Drink You Drive You Spill
  • 10.Scream For Change
  • 11.Jaundiced Eye
  • 12.Go Your Own Way

Product Description:

NoFx: Mike Rakhabit (vocals, bass); Eric Melvin (guitar, background vocals); Al Bino (guitar); Erik Shun (drums).
Additional personnel: Greg Graffin, Mr. Brett, Steve, Mike (background vocals).
Producers: Brett Gurewitz, The Legendary Starbolt.
Recorded at Westbeach Recorders, Los Angeles, California in March 1989.
Personnel: Mike Rakhabit (vocals, background vocals); Eric Melvin (guitar, background vocals); Al Bino (guitar); Erik Shun (drums); Greg Graffin, Steve, Brett Gurewitz (background vocals).
Recording information: Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, CA (03/1989).
Photographer: Alison Braun.
Unknown Contributor Role: NOFX.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,529
  • UPC: 045778640522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)