Foghat Under The Influence (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Foghat
Price: $23.10
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.88 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6D44E
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Foghat Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Under The Influence
  • 2.Knock It Off
  • 3.Ghost
  • 4.She's Got A Ring In His Nose
  • 5.Upside Of Lonely
  • 6.Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • 7.Made Up My Mind
  • 8.Hot Mama
  • 9.Heart Gone Cold
  • 10.Honey Do List
  • 11.All Because Of You
  • 12.Slow Ride
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 881034114266
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)