COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

NOFX Liberal Animation

Liberal Animation
Get email alerts for NOFX
39 ratings
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  WYS9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Epitaph

Entertainment Reviews:

(1-2/92) - "...If you've been trying to get a copy of this first '88 album then look no further--Epitaph has reissued it on CD. YUM!..."


  • 1.Shutup Already
  • 2.Freedumb
  • 3.Here Comes the Neighborhood
  • 4.A200 Club
  • 5.Sloppy English
  • 6.You Put Your Chocolate in My Peanut Butter
  • 7.Mr. Jones
  • 8.Vegetarian Mumbo Jumbo
  • 9.Beer Bong
  • 10.Piece
  • 11.I Live in a Cake
  • 12.No Problems
  • 13.On the Rag
  • 14.Truck Stop Blues

Product Description:

NoFx includes: Mike, L.Z., Eric, Dave
Recorded at West Beach Recorders, Hollywood, California on January 9-11, 1988.
Composer: NOFX.
Personnel: El Hefe (vocals, trumpet); Fat Mike (vocals); Eric Melvin (guitar); Erik Ghint (drums).
Recording information: Westbeach Recorders (01/09/1988-01/11/1988).
Unknown Contributor Role: NOFX.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,619
  • UPC: 045778641727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)